Our Dear Clients Say

We are pleased to share the testimonials of our satisfied customers.

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Zsani Zónai
    February 17, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Victoria Payne
    October 25, 2017

    5 star review  Wow, hard working, reliable, excellent company. dog friendly which is a must for me ......very friendly & would recommend highly. thanks Shine & Glow

    thumb Sharon Terry
    November 28, 2016

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Ákos Póka
    October 15, 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Rudolf Es Rudolfne Molnár
    September 9, 2015

    5 star review  Shine and glow offer a reliable service with their friendly, hardworking and efficient cleaners. I can't fault them. Thanks for all your hard work.

    thumb Sophie Emma Clark
    October 19, 2015

  • 5 star review  Super job done quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and reliable, would recommend.

    thumb Sarah Elizabeth Palmer
    February 23, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent cleaning company, very friendly reliable and trustworthy. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Julie Bell
    February 14, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Maneesha Kumari
    June 19, 2017

  • 5 star review  Friendly, thorough and reliable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Sarah Neal
    February 28, 2017

    5 star review  Shine and Glow are a fabulous cleaning company. They do a fantastic job and go above and beyond what one might expect. They work very hard and to a high standard but more impressively they clearly enjoy the work. The staff are very friendly and always greet you with a smile. My house has never been so clean! Thank you!

    thumb Anna NIlsson
    March 29, 2017

    5 star review  Flexible, trustworthy, reliable, friendly. From Paulamaria at Pericles, Hoathly Hill.

    thumb Rita Bertulyte
    February 14, 2017

  • 5 star review  Fantastic and Excellent cleaning service. My carpet after they done it look like new. Highly recomend them!!! Friendy and very experience service. Definitely used them to clean my office as well.

    thumb Janos Madar
    March 18, 2017

    5 star review  We have used the company for over 2 years now and can highly recommend them for their reliability, friendliness and ease of communication, and the excellent work they do! Tatiana

    thumb Tatiana Voloshina
    October 3, 2017

    5 star review  The carpet was a bit dirty so we called them. They did a perfect job so I recommend them. Many thanks guys!

    thumb Sándor Tamás
    June 20, 2017

  • 5 star review  I would gladly recommend Shine and Glow Cleaning to anyone looking for an excellent, reliable and professional cleaning service! I can honestly say our cleaner Erika, from Shine and Glow, is the best cleaner we have ever had! She is quick, very efficient and a pleasure to have in our family home. Thank you for all your hard work so far! ?

    thumb Aurora Mandala Morganite
    February 24, 2017